Download | Helpline | Medical | Roster | Fee | Contact | Home |

GRADE "A" ACCREDITED BY NAAC

GOVERNING BODY


S. No Name of Members Designation Email Mobile
1 Prof.S.P Singh Chairman spsinghdu@gmail.com 9899400737
2 Prof.Kumud Sharma Treasurer sharma.kumud9@yahoo.com 9811719898
3 Prof. Nirmal Jindal Officiating Principal/Member-Secretary (Day) Ex-Officio Member principal@satyawati.du.ac.in 9818216712
4 Prof. Vijay Shankar Mishra Officiating Principal/Member-Secretary (Eve.) Ex-Officio Member principal@satyawatie.du.ac.in 8860358349
5 Prof. S.K. Mishra Teachers' Repersentative skmishra1960@gmail.com 9999954543
6 Dr. Swasti Alpana, Teachers' Repersentative swasti22@hotmail.com 9811719204
7 Dr. Niharika Sharma Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.) niharika@satyawatie.du.ac.in 9210686827,9013229009
8 Dr. Vibha Garg Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.) vibha@satyawatie.du.ac.in 9818279027
9 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff mukesh62.du@gmail.com 9811080104
10 Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff (Eve.) skumar@satyawatie.du.ac.in 9899474684