Download | Helpline | Medical | Roster | Fee | Contact | Home |

GRADE "A" ACCREDITED BY NAAC

GOVERNING BODY


S. No Name of Members Designation Email Mobile
1 Mr. Anuj Bhati Chairman bhatianuj7@gmail.com
1 Mr.Harish Chaudhary Treasurer hchaudhary1234@gmail.com
3 Prof. Nirmal Jindal Officiating Principal/Member-Secretary (Day) Ex-Officio Member principal@satyawati.du.ac.in 9958769090
4 Prof. Vijay Shankar Mishra Officiating Principal/Member-Secretary (Eve.) Ex-Officio Member principal@satyawatie.du.ac.in 8860358349
5 Prof. S.K. Mishra Teachers' Repersentative skmishra1960@gmail.com 9999954543
6 Dr. Swasti Alpana, Teachers' Repersentative swasti22@hotmail.com 9811719204
7 Prof. Manju Tanwar Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.) manju@satyawatie.du.ac.in 9891225092
8 Dr. Durgesh Verma Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.) durgeshthree@gmail.com 9818143415
9 Mr. Pankaj Bari Member pankajsharma9289@gmail.com 9540677930
10 Mr. Rahul Gagra Member rahulgagra3395@gmail.com 9211038160
11 Mr. Markanday Mishra Member markanday1972mishra@gmail.com 7838924764
12 Mr. Ravi S. Chamoli Member chamoli.ravi@gmail.com 9818720777
13 Dr. Chhavi Gupta Member drchhavigupta.rgssh@gmail.com 9899207036
14 Dr. Vipender Sabherwal Member vinnym15@yahoo.com 9818094501/9818094502
15 Mrs. Ritu Kataria Member ritukataria29@gmail.com 9891709070
16 Ms. Tamanna Basu Member tamanna3942@gmail.com 8826022900
17 Dr. Ankit Om Member ankytom@yahoo.co.in 999090228, 9311372287
18 Prof. Anju Saha Member anju_kochhar@yahoo.com 98719 92191
19 Prof. Daya Shankar Tiwary University Represenatative "docdstiwari@yahoo.com , drdayashankartiwary@gmail.com" 9810781398
20 Prof.Urvashi Sharma University Represenatative urvashi13@gmail.com 9968889788
21 Mr. Shitla Prasad Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff shitlaprasad.satyawati.du.ac.in 9953850033
22 Mr.Narender Singh Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff (Eve.) so_accounts@satyawatie.du.ac.in 9868714657