Download | Helpline | Medical | Roster | Fee | Contact | Home |

GRADE "A" ACCREDITED BY NAAC

GOVERNING BODY


S. No Name of Members Designation Email Mobile
1 Mr. Anuj Bhati Chairman bhatianuj7@gmail.com 8588833560
2 Mr. Rahul Gagra Treasurer rahulgagra3395@gmail.com 9211038160
3 Dr. Nirmal Jindal Acting Principal/Member-Secretary (Day) Ex-Officio Member principal@satyawati.du.ac.in 9818216712
4 Dr. Vijay Shankar Mishra Acting Principal/Member-Secretary (Eve.) Ex-Officio Member principal@satyawatie.du.ac.in 8860358349
19 Prof. S.P. Singh University Representative spsinghdu@gmail.com
20 Prof. Kumud Sharma University Representative sharma.kumud9@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Neeru Chakravartty Teachers' Repersentative neeruchak@rediffmail.com 9871163812
6 Dr. Vaneeta Goel, Teachers' Repersentative vaneetajindal@yahoo.co.in 9868640384
7 Dr. Niharika Sharma Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.) niharika@satyawatie.du.ac.in 9210686827,9013229009
8 Dr. Vibha Garg Teachers' Repersentative (Eve.) vibha@satyawatie.du.ac.in 9818279027
9 Mr. Pankaj Bari Member pankajsharma9289@gmail.com 9540677930
10 Ms. Anuradha Garg Member touchnheal10@gmail.com 9810429916
11 Mr. R.K. Saxena Member advrks22@gmail.com 9818720777
12 Mr. Markanday Mishra Member markanday1972mishra@gmail.com 7838924764
13 Prof. Ratnamala Chatterjee Member rmala@physics.iitd.ac.in 011-26591354
14 Ms. Anuradha Muni Member muni.anuradha@gmail.com 9560527724
15 Prof. C.B. Sharma Member cbsharma01@gmail.com 9810512605
16 Dr. A.K. Malik Member registrar@sau.int 011-24122508
17 Mr. Manmohan Gupta Member mannmohanguptaa@gmail.com 9811641241
18 Mr. Gurpreet Singh Member gurpreetsinghguru1980@gmail.com 9811928006
21 Mr. Mukesh Kumar Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff mukesh62.du@gmail.com 9811080104
22 Mrs.Raj Bala Rani Special Invitee, Non-Teaching Staff (Eve.) balaranidodwal@gmail.com 9999158441