Satyawati College

Ashok Vihar Phase-III,New Delhi,Delhi 110052.(University Of Delhi)


College Committees and Convenor

Committee Convenor
Admission Committee DR.Jameel Ahmad (Convener)
Time Table Committee DR. S.S.P Singh (Convener)
Equal Opportunity Cell Mr.Rajendra Rathore (Convener)
Library Committee Dr. Rajrani Sharma (Convener)
Students Advisory Committee Dr. SohanLal (Convener)
Development Committee Mr. Rajendra Rathor (Convener)
Arts and Culture Society Mr. Shoubhik Das (Convener)
SC/ST Advisory Committee Mr. Lajpat Rai (Convener)
B. A. (Prog.) Society Dr. Rachna Bimal (Convener)
Sports Committee Ms. Rekha Sharma (Convener)
Foreign Students AdvisoryCommittee Dr. Neeru Chakravertty (Convener)
Debating Society Dr.Anju Seth (Convener)
Committee for Career Counselling and Placement Dr.Nirmal Jindal (Convener)
Committee for Con-Current Courses Mrs. Raisa Praveen (Convener)
Garden Committee Dr. Prabha Singhal (Convener)
Computer Lab Committee Dr. BhartiHarnal (Convener)
Magazine Committee Dr. Ajay Kumar (Convener)
Dramatic Society Mr. Munna Pandey (Convener)
Inactus Society Mrs.Prabha Singhal (Convener)
Film Society Dr.Pradeep Kumar (Convener)
Photography Society Dr. Anupam Sunny (Convener)
North-East Society Dr. Mukesh Kumar (Convener)
I.C.C. Dr. Chitra Mishra (Convener)
N.S.S. Programme Officer & Anti-Smoking Committee Mr. Shoubhik Das (Convener)
Proctorial Committee & Anti-Ragging Committee Dr. President, Teaching Staff Association (Convener)
Purchase Committee Kamlesh Ahuja (Convener)
Canteen Committee President, Staff Association (Convener)