Download | Helpline | Medical | Roster | Fee | Contact | Home |

GRADE "A" ACCREDITED BY NAAC

SATYAWATI COLLEGE
(University of Delhi)
Ashok Vihar, Phase-III, Delhi-110052

S. No Name Dealing Email Contact Number
1 Satyawati College Office principal@satyawati.du.ac.in 9310363484(This is a Official Number for Student's Queries. Timings: 10 AM TO 5 PM)
2 Mr. Shiba Lal English (H) Economics (H) History (H) Sanskrit (H) shibalal@satyawati.du.ac.in 9868347810(contact between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM from Monday to Friday.)
2 Mrs. Sadhna Dash Bonafide Provisional sadhnadash@satyawati.du.ac.in 9891842706(contact between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM from Monday to Friday.)
2 Mr. Sukai Prasad B.A. (P) I Math (H) sukaiprasad@satyawati.du.ac.in 9990678418(contact between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM from Monday to Friday.)
2 Mr. Sunil Kumar B.A. (P) II Political Science (H) sunilkumar@satyawati.du.ac.in 9811147488(contact between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM from Monday to Friday.)
2 Mr. Pawan Kumar B.Com (P) M.A. (Pol. Sc.) B.A. (P) III pawankumar@satyawati.du.ac.in 9891673305(contact between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM from Monday to Friday.)
2 Mr. Dayal Ram B.Com (H) Urdu (H) dayalram@satyawati.du.ac.in 8510029354(contact between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM from Monday to Friday.)
2 Mr. Dinesh Chaudhary Scholarship Fee OBE Exam scholarships@satyawati.du.ac.in 9311634152(contact between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM from Monday to Friday.)